artrys header tlo

Contact us


adres
MAIN OFFICE AND CENTRAL WAREHOUSE

Ul. Polna 25E
05-816 Opacz-Kolonia
Tel. +48 22 631 04 77
hala produkcyjna
PRODUCTION PLANT AND MAIN WAREHOUSE

ul. Brzeska 97A, 08-110 Siedlce
Andrzej Wierzejski / Head of Production Tel. +48 601 299 385
e-mail: andrzejwierzejski@artrys.pl
hala produkcyjna
DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY MATERIAŁÓW
ELEWACYJNYCH

e-mail: konstrukcja@artrys.pl Maciej Piskorek / Dyrektor Handlowy Tel. +48 501 075 033
e-mail: m.piskorek@artrys.pl

Region I - Arkadiusz Śluborski / Dyrektor Regionu - Północ Tel. +48 699 677 034
e-mail: a.sluborski@artrys.pl Region II – Paweł Chomicki / Kierownik Sprzedaży – Centrum Tel. +48 726 300 293
e-mail: p.chomicki@artrys.pl
Region III - Tomasz Brzozowski/ Kierownik Sprzedaży – Południe Tel. +48 699 677 033
e-mail: t.brzozowski@artrys.pl

EXPORT

Filip Chełkowski / Business Development Manager Tel. +48 699 677 039
e-mail: f.chelkowski@artrys.pl

Contact with representative of your region.
Contact region - North:

Arkadiusz Śluborski – Regional Sales Director - North
kom.: 699 677 034
email: a.sluborski@artrys.pl
Contact region - Center:

Paweł Chomicki – Sales Menager
kom.: 726 300 293
email: p.chomicki@artrys.pl
Contact region - South:

Tomasz Brzozowski – Sales Menager
kom.: 699 677 033
email: t.brzozowski@artrys.pl
DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Magdalena Wierzejska / Head of Design Department Tel. +48 609 387 082
e-mail: m.wierzejska@artrys.pl


adres
ORDERS DEPARTMENT

Michał Waszczuk / Head of Department Tel. +48 603 048 421
e-mail: m.waszczuk@artrys.pl Piotr Chodak Tel. +48 699 677 037
e-mail: p.chodak@artrys.pl


adres
PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION DEPARTMENT

Dawid Wilk / Director of Project Department Tel. +48 603 048 349
e-mail: d.wilk@artrys.pl


adres
INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT

e-mail: info@artrys.pl




adres
THE SOUTH AND WEST DEPARTMENT

Piotr Szczotka / Head of Southern and Western Regions Tel. +48 667 770 040
e-mail: p.szczotka@artrys.pl