artrys header tlo

Contact us


adres
MAIN OFFICE AND CENTRAL WAREHOUSE

Ul. Polna 25E
05-816 Opacz-Kolonia
Tel. +48 22 631 04 77
hala produkcyjna
PRODUCTION PLANT AND MAIN WAREHOUSE

ul. Brzeska 97A, 08-110 Siedlce
Andrzej Wierzejski / Head of Production Tel. +48 601 299 385
e-mail: andrzejwierzejski@artrys.pl
hala produkcyjn
SALES DEPARTMENT

e-mail: konstrukcja@artrys.pl Paweł Wieleba / Head of Sales Department Tel. +48 699 677 013
e-mail: p.wieleba@artrys.pl Region I - Paweł Chomicki / Sales Manager Tel. +48 726 300 293
e-mail: p.chomicki@artrys.pl Region II - Arkadiusz Śluborski / Regional Sales Director - North Tel. +48 699 677 034
e-mail: a.sluborski@artrys.pl Region III - Tomasz Brzozowski/ Sales Manager – South Tel. +48 699 677 033
e-mail: t.brzozowski@artrys.pl

EXPORT

Filip Chełkowski / Business Development Manager Tel. +48 699 677 039
e-mail: f.chelkowski@artrys.pl

Contact with representative of your region.
Contact region - North:

Arkadiusz Śluborski – Regional Sales Director - North
kom.: 699 677 034
email: a.sluborski@artrys.pl

Paweł Wieleba – Head of Sales Department
kom.: 699 677 013,
email: p.wieleba@artrys.pl
Contact region - Center:

Paweł Chomicki – Sales Menager
kom.: 726 300 293
email: p.chomicki@artrys.pl

Paweł Wieleba – Head of Sales Department
kom.: 699 677 013,
email: p.wieleba@artrys.pl
Contact region - South:

Tomasz Brzozowski – Sales Menager
kom.: 699 677 033
email: t.brzozowski@artrys.pl

Paweł Wieleba –Head of Sales Department
kom.: 699 677 013,
email: p.wieleba@artrys.pl
DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Magdalena Wierzejska / Head of Design Department Tel. +48 609 387 082
e-mail: m.wierzejska@artrys.pl
Oliwia Waszak-Las / Design Engineer Tel. +48 603 048 943
e-mail: o.waszak@artrys.pl
Kamil Pająk / Junior Designer Engineer Tel. kom.:699 677 051
e-mail: k.pajak@artrys.pl
Aleksandra Kunikowska / Design Engineer Assistant Tel. kom.:699 677 038, 22 631 04 77
e-mail: a.kunikowska@artrys.pl
Artur Marlęga / Design Engineer Assistant Tel. kom.:699 677 038, 22 631 04 77
e-mail: a.marlega@artrys.pl
Maria Wojtkowska / Design Engineer Assistant Tel. kom.:699 677 038, 22 631 04 77
e-mail: m.wojtkowska@artrys.pl
Aleksandra Kozdrój / Design Engineer Assistant Tel. kom.:699 677 038, 22 631 04 77
e-mail: a.kozdroj@artrys.pl
Paulina Krawczyk / Design Engineer Assistant Tel. kom.:699 677 038, 22 631 04 77
e-mail: p.krawczyk@artrys.pl


adres
ORDERS DEPARTMENT

Michał Waszczuk / Head of Department Tel. +48 603 048 421
e-mail: m.waszczuk@artrys.pl Piotr Chodak Tel. +48 699 677 037
e-mail: p.chodak@artrys.pl


adres
PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION DEPARTMENT

Dawid Wilk / Director of Project Department Tel. +48 603 048 349
e-mail: d.wilk@artrys.pl
Damian Sykut / Project Head Tel. +48 501 282 365
e-mail: d.sykut@artrys.pl
Łukasz Mularzuk/ Construction Engineer Tel. +48 699 677 126
e-mail: l.mularzuk@artrys.pl
Kamil Pająk/ Construction Engineer Tel. +48 699 677 051
e-mail: k.pajak@artrys.pl
adres
THE SOUTH AND WEST DEPARTMENT

Piotr Szczotka / Head of Southern and Western Regions Tel. +48 667 770 040
e-mail: p.szczotka@artrys.pl
adres
INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT

e-mail: info@artrys.pl